Memo to self: promote more books

promobooks

As evidenced by the “massive” upticks in hits today, it’s clear that book promotion has a big influence on traffic. I prefer those hits over the many searches for “Helen Keller satanist” that have also led to me. I’m grateful for exposure, but..

hks

What’s wrong with you people? Not counting my home page, it’s the top read article with 2958 hits as of posting. Crazy.

So, if you have a book you’d like me to read and promote, let me know. If it’s one you’d send me for freebies, I’ll take it. If not, I’ll aim to get my city’s library to buy a copy (or 8) so it’s available for everyone in the province of Saskatchewan.

Ideas have power. Books are full of ideas. Books are power. Power to the people, yo!

Comments are closed.

