Typing is still too awkward.

Wrist feels okay, though. As to post ideas, I’m making a list for stuff to write about later. Lots of interesting news in the world of athiesm. And I don’t know about you, but I’m craving another silly “Jesus in my xyz!” type news report or more art to mock and/or admire. If you read this and think you know of something that will interest me and other readers, drop links in the comments. Thanks!

2 Responses to Typing is still too awkward.

  1. tmso says:

    Did you see that American politician (against gay marriage) in Chirstchurch New Zealand donating sperm to lesbian couples and his wife didn’t know? He fathered dozens (or potentially dozens).
    http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=10772398

  2. 1minionsopinion says:

    Missed that one completely. Thanks!

