cast on wrist, drugged, depressed

Not as painful as my sprained foot was a few Christmases ago, which is good, but gets in the way of some festive December plans. Also the blogging.

Sniffle

But keeping in perspective, it could have been a hell of a lot worse. Atheists also count blessings.

About 1minionsopinion

Canadian Atheist Basically ordinary Library employee Avid book lover Ditto for movies Wanna-be writer Procrastinator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to cast on wrist, drugged, depressed

  1. bryanbr says:

    ‘Atheists also count blessings’. That made my night. Hope you get well soon

  2. 1minionsopinion says:

    Thanks. And thanks for reading, too. Posting will resume sometime next week. One handed typing isn’t too bothersome but I think I’ll be keeping entries short so I don’t overwork the good side…

Comments are closed.