Proper posts resume…

Nice little break to get out of the big city of Saskatoon, even if the break meant a few days with dial up. The folks wound up getting themselves a new computer this weekend to replace their dud, so I had to do a bit of tech training even though I’m not overly familiar with Windows 7 yet myself. I expect a few facebook messages or phone calls will be in my future. Any questions they ask me will help me, too. There’s always a lot to know.

I got that etre the cow book read and found a list of questions at the back for discussion purposes which I’ll use for a blog post sometime this week.

But now, if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got some Doctor Who and Torchwood to catch up on…

About 1minionsopinion

Canadian Atheist Basically ordinary Library employee Avid book lover Ditto for movies Wanna-be writer Procrastinator
This entry was posted in random biz and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.