I’ve updated my pages

Those who actually read my blog at my site will notice the page that was once called “Freethinker Alert” is now called “CFI-Saskatoon News” and is finally up to date. I really fell behind on that one. The “Lit List” has also been updated, but there wasn’t a hell of a lot to add. I borrow six times as many books as I actually wind up reading — the curse of a library employee, I’m sure. Especially when I borrow just as many films…

I’m looking forward to starting a couple books this weekend, though: The Three Christs of Ypsilanti by Milton Rokeach (which I will definitely write about upon finishing) and etre the cow by Sean Kenniff, which is a book about a “simple, yet sentient farm cow” and her experiences. I may wind up writing something about that, too. Time will tell. It’s very short but looks intriguing.

About 1minionsopinion

Canadian Atheist Basically ordinary Library employee Avid book lover Ditto for movies Wanna-be writer Procrastinator
This entry was posted in random biz and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.