Instead of writing anything topical …

I give you little photos of a couple goofy key chains I picked up yesterday. I swear the Flying Spaghetti Monster led me right to this one.

And how could an atheist minion leave the little booth without buying this one, too?

Complete with ready-to-devour baby. How snazzy is that?

The booth in question is one of several set up in on Broadway Ave. in Saskatoon this week for the annual Fringe Festival. I’m not big on play attendance usually but a fellow atheist attended the preview show the night before kickoff and later suggested to me that I wouldn’t want to miss The Progressive Polygamists by Two Wrongs that Write. So, that’s Thursday’s entertainment sorted out. And Wednesday is reserved for a Freethinkers pub night, which ought to be awesome, too.

About 1minionsopinion

Canadian Atheist Basically ordinary Library employee Avid book lover Ditto for movies Wanna-be writer Procrastinator
This entry was posted in current events, funny business and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.