I knew I forgot to do something last night…

I completely intended to take in the Philosophy in the Community lecture on the topic of “Do Animals Have Minds?” Balls. Instead, I hung out with my new atheist friend, Jimmy, and drank beer. Had I been thinking, though, I would have suggested a different night to hang out so I could have done both.

This article looks like good reading on the topic. It looks like opinions are kind of split about it, which is how philosophical opinions (and opinions of every other kind) tend to sort themselves. I’ll read through it a little more thoroughly when I have more time and post my thoughts about it this weekend sometime.

About 1minionsopinion

Canadian Atheist Basically ordinary Library employee Avid book lover Ditto for movies Wanna-be writer Procrastinator
This entry was posted in random biz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.