People still find this, eh?

I haven’t checked my stats in…what month is this? Nine months, actually. Was just at a Freethinker Banned Book night this week and a couple of the guys asked why I wasn’t doing my blog anymore and I admit to feeling some shame. It’s been crazy long. I moved in with my boyfriend, the Man, and his son, the Little Man, and got engaged in September and we’re getting married this October and most of the days have been spent with work and housework. Haven’t even been doing much of the Freethinker stuff; scheduling conflicts most of the time.

I should find some time to write, though. Surely there’s time somewhere in the week. People busier than me manage it…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

